Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bradninch Baptist Church
November 2017

Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:00C@BBC Cafe held in the ChurchA community cafe, everyone is welcome for coffee, tea and the best cake in town! Breakfast is also being served.
Saturday 4th November 2017 09:30Ladies Breakfast at the BakehousePlease join us for a cooked breakfast and speaker at the delightful Bakehouse in Cullompton. Don't miss it! There are only 22 places available.

Booking with Dawn before 28th Oct. jamesdawnp@gmail.com
Tuesday 7th November 2017 13:00Pheonix Group A monthly meeting for all ages, with a Meal and entertaining/informative/funny talk to follow.

Contact Sylvia for more details.
Friday 10th November 2017 19:00Silence & Meditation with SallySilence & Meditation, all welcome!
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00Church Clear UpAll help appreciated!
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:45Remembrance Day ServiceService starting outside The Guildhall followed by the joint act of service at Bradninch Baptist Church.
16:30Celebration PraiseCelebration Praise at BBC
Monday 13th November 2017 09:30Stitch & Enrich CraftBring your own craft projects! Tea & Coffee. All ages welcome.
10:15Home GroupHome Group at Inner Peace
19:30Bradninch Baptist Youth - BBY Held fortnightly in the Upstairs Church room, Led by Adie
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:30Beautiful FeetBeautiful Feet, friendly group for adults & children under 5. Snacks & Drinks provided.
13:00Phoenix Club Lunch Phoenix Club lunch with The Duchy School Singers!
Wednesday 15th November 2017 15:30Messy Church for Adults and ChildrenCome and join the fun, as well as join us for a two course meal. No charge but donations welcome to keep us going!
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:30Communion Service & Junior Church
Monday 20th November 2017 09:30Stitch & Enrich CraftBring your own craft projects! Tea & Coffee. All ages welcome.
Tuesday 21st November 2017 19:30Seeker's House Group
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 19:30Catherine & Adie's Home Group
Saturday 25th November 2017 09:30Coffee Morning in The GuildhallCoffee Morning at the Guildhall, all welcome!
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Cafe Church This is an informal All Age Service with refreshments served at the beginning of the service. Come and see for yourself!
Monday 27th November 2017 09:30Stitch & Enrich CraftBring your own craft projects! Tea & Coffee. All ages welcome.
10:15Home Group at Inner Hope
19:30Bradninch Baptist Youth - BBY Held fortnightly in the Upstairs Church room, Led by Adie
Wednesday 29th November 2017 19:30Deacon's Meeting