Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 16:00Christmas Tree & Church Decorating
Decoration of the Christmas Tree & Church. Mince pies & mulled wine/soft drinks will be served to all helpers! Bring the family; especially children & any Holly and Ivy you can spare. All welcome.
Sunday 3rd December 2017 10:30Advent Sunday Service & Advent Lunch
Communion Service with Junior Church followed by Advent Lunch. Friends, neighbours & family all welcome. Booking essential for Advent Lunch - please see Sylvia.
19:00Advent Silence at Sally's
Monday 4th December 2017 09:30Stitch & Enrich Craft
Bring your own craft projects! Tea & Coffee. All ages welcome.
14:00Memory Cafe Christmas Party
Memory Café Party!
19:30Seeker's Group
Wednesday 6th December 2017 13:00Parenting Course
Solihull Parenting Group - held at BBC.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00Joint Christmas Carols & Songs of Praise Serat The Guildhall
The 3 churches together invite you to Carols & Songs of Praise at The Guildhall.
19:00Advent Silence at Sally's
Monday 11th December 2017 09:30Stitch & Enrich Craft
Bring your own craft projects! Tea & Coffee. All ages welcome.
10:15Morning Home Group at Inner Hope
Morning Home Group at Inner Hope.
19:30BBY Youth Group with Adie
Tuesday 12th December 2017 09:30Beautiful Feet Christmas Party!
Fun & Festivities for parents & children under 5. Come along to our Christmas Party! Drinks & Snacks provided.
13:00Phoenix Group Christmas Lunch
Christmas Lunch! Bookings to Sylvia as soon as possible.
Wednesday 13th December 2017 13:00Final Session of the Parenting Course
This is the final session of he Parenting Course. Held at BBC.
19:30Acoustic Music Club
Acoustic Music Club, held at BBC.
Thursday 14th December 2017 13:30The Duchy Preschool Christmas Celebration
The Duchy Preschool Christmas Celebration, held in the church.
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:30Junior Church Production
Junior Church Christmas production. Youth led service with Adult participation!
18:00Carols Plus Christmas Service
A fresh look at the Christmas Story in a café style service at 6pm.
Monday 18th December 2017 19:30Seekers Group
Wednesday 20th December 2017 16:00Messy Church Christmas Party
Messy Church Christmas Party! Followed by Nativity Tableau outside the Guildhall at 6pm.
19:30Home Group at Catherine & Adie's
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:30No Morning Service!
16:00Christmas Eve Service
Christmas Eve Celebration Service for the young at heart!
19:00Advent Silence at Sally's
23:15Midnight Carol & Communion Service
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30Christmas Day Service
All age service. Morning Service for all the family.
Sunday 31st December 2017 10:30No Morning Service!
17:00New Year's Praise
A Service to celebrate & pray for the New Year.
<< November 2017